Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 3 days, 12 hours, 23 minutes,12%
Sunrise: 7:17am
Sunset: 4:40pm
Daylight: 09:23
Moonrise: 9:44am
Moonset: 8:26pm
Waxing Crescent
14 Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, Jan-20-2021 4:01pm EST
20 January 2021 21:01 GMT
Thu, Jan-28-2021 2:16pm EST
28 January 2021 19:16 GMT
Thu, Feb-04-2021 12:37pm EST
04 February 2021 17:37 GMT
Thu, Feb-11-2021 2:06pm EST
11 February 2021 19:06 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, Jan-16-2021 12:23pm EST
Sat, Jan-16-2021 12:23pm EST
Sat, Jan-16-2021 12:23pm EST
Sat, Jan-16-2021 12:23pm EST